Latest Products http://www.venkateshsurgical.in Latest Products 17-04-03 en-us http://www.venkateshsurgical.in Surgical Cotton http://www.venkateshsurgical.in/surgical-cotton.htm Wed, 17 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Venkatesh Surgical Cotton Industries (V.S.C.I.), is widely known for Manufacturing, Supplying & Exporting quality Surgical Cotton. Our range is accepted worldwide because of its eminence and authenticity. Our surgical Cotton is made up of 100% raw cotton. There is no compromise with the quality and is hygienically prepared. It is clinically verified and sanitized. Our range is available of different types to suit the requirements of our client and at very reasonable prices. We are appreciated because of our purity and quality. Absorbent Cotton Wool http://www.venkateshsurgical.in/absorbent-cotton-wool.htm Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Absorbent Cotton Wool is highly absorbent and of premium quality. It is available in natural white color and free from dirt. It is highly reliable and durable. It fulfills I.P. & B.P. standards. Uncarded Bleached Cotton http://www.venkateshsurgical.in/uncarded-bleached-cotton.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Uncarded Bleached Cotton which is completely hygienic and is made up of 100% cotton which is a semi-finished material for surgical cotton and is taken by the factories. It is available at a very affordable price. It is bleached with Hydrogen peroxide. Zig-Zag Cotton http://www.venkateshsurgical.in/zig-zag-cotton.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering you the exclusive range for Zig Zag Cotton which is mainly used for orthopedic surgeries. This cotton works well for delicate skin to avoid rashes. It is available in natural white color and is completely pure. A single layer of 11meter cotton is very useful for dressing purpose. Cosmetic Cotton http://www.venkateshsurgical.in/cosmetic-cotton.htm Wed, 17 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading manufacturer, supplier and exporter of the exclusive range of Cosmetic Cotton. It is very soft and highly absorbent. It is meant for head to toe cosmetic use. The cosmetic cotton available with us is lint free. It is a perfect solution for applying any kind of cosmetic. Also it can be used for babies for their cleansing, oiling, applying ointments and lotion. Apart from this it is suitable for home users for cleaning purposes. Colour Cotton Roll http://www.venkateshsurgical.in/colour-cotton-roll.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering you with our range of Color Cotton Roll available in various color and sizes as per the client’s requirement. It is colored pure colors under hygienic condition. It is available at very reasonable prices. Non Absorbent Cotton http://www.venkateshsurgical.in/non-absorbent-cotton.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Non Absorbent Cotton is demanded by many of our clients for its durability and reliability .It is prepared with high class cotton and is very hygienic. Bleached Comber Noil http://www.venkateshsurgical.in/bleached-comber-noil.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Bleached Comber Noil is ideal for making cotton balls, cotton buds and cotton pads. It is manly used in cosmetic field. It is highly hygiene and therefore is appreciated by our clients. Absorbent Cotton Sliver http://www.venkateshsurgical.in/absorbent-cotton-sliver.htm Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Absorbent Cotton Sliver, which is made WITH 100% pure cotton. Our premium quality Absorbent Cotton Sliver is highly absorbent. We offer the product in various specifications, as per the client’s specific needs. Gamjee Roll http://www.venkateshsurgical.in/gamjee-roll.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our entire endeavor lies in manufacturing, supplying and exporting a wide range of Gamjee Roll. The offered roll has highly absorbent nature, safe usage and skin friendliness features, which makes it more demanded among our domestic and international clients. Ortho Roll Cast Padding http://www.venkateshsurgical.in/ortho-roll-cast-padding.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With improvement in our manufacturing techniques, we are able to manufacture and export top-grade Soft Roll Bandage. These bandages are generally made to apply on cuts, bruises and lacerations. Surgi Pad http://www.venkateshsurgical.in/surgi-pad.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With huge technology advancement in our infrastructure, we are able to manufacture and export high quality Non Woven Swabs (surge pad). Eye Pad http://www.venkateshsurgical.in/eye-pad.htm Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Eye Pad Our vendors provide us with pure and finely processed cotton to make these pads. These pads have impressive absorbing properties as these are filled with an internal cotton filler. Owing to its amazing healing and antiseptic properties, the Eye Pad is applied after eye surgery or during injury. These are made using sterile machines to prevent the contamination of germs.Features : Effective Prevents infection Soft Fast healing properties